Contact Us

Contact Us

By Phone 202-842-1112

Staff Extensions:

Kim Cox, President Ext. 101
Christine Melekian, Bookkeeper Ext. 102
Michael Johnson, Support Service Manager Ext. 103
Ned Hogan, Development & Volunteers Ext. 104
Computer Training Program Ext. 105
Cortez McDaniel, Center Service Manager Ext. 106
Kitchen Ext. 108
Dennis Dee / Reception Desk Ext. 109

 

By Mail             The Father McKenna Center 19 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20001-1425

In Person         Our Service Address is 900 North Capitol Street, NW, Washington, DC, in the basement of St. Aloysius Church at Gonzaga College High School.

By Email

Kim Cox, President kcox@fathermckennacenter.org
Cortez McDaniel, Center Service Manager cmcdaniel@fathermckennacenter.org
Michael Johnson, Support Services Manager mjohnson@fathermckennacenter.org
Dennis Dee, Assistant Case Manager ddee@fathermckennacenter.org
Raymond Derr, Cook rderr@fathermckennacenter.org
Reggie Green, Facilities Coordinator rgreen@fathermckennacenter.org
Christine Melekian, Bookkeeper cmelekian@fathermckennacenter.org
Ned Hogan, Development & Volunteers nhogan@fathermckennacenter.org

To leave a general question: info@fathermckennacenter.org